What’s On Worcester : November to December

 

Huntingdon Hall, King Pleasure & The Biscuit Boys, Saturday 25 November, 7.30pm

 

The Commandery, Discover Thanksgiving, 25th – 26th November 2017, 10:00 – 17:00

 

The Hive, Lantern Making Workshops, 25 & 26 November, 11am–12pm & 1.30–2.30pm, 2 & 3 December, 11am–12pm & 1.30–2.30pm

 

The Hive, Christmas Rat-a-tat Tales, Every Saturday and Sunday from 25 November–23 December 11am and 2.45pm

 

Huntingdon Hall, Jason Manford: Work in Progress Sunday 26th November

 

Worcester’s Victorian Fayre, Thursday 30 November, Sunday 3 December 2017

 

Worcester Wolves Basketball vs Plymouth Raiders, Worcester Arena, December 1, 2o17, 7:30pm

 

Worcester Warriors vs Sale Sharks, Sixway Stadium, Friday 1 December, 7.45pm.

 

The Commandery, Evening tour of Worcester’s Civil War Story, 1 December 2017, 6-7pm

 

The Commandery, Christmas through the Ages 1-31 December 2017, 10:00 – 17:00

 

The Commandery, Special Event: Christmas through the Ages, 2-3 December 2017, 10am – 5pm

 

Huntingdon Hall, Fleetwood Bac, Saturday 2nd December, 8pm

 

The Swan Theatre, Pantomime – Sleeping Beauty, Monday 4th December – Sunday 7th January

 

The Hive, Lantern Parade, Thursday 7 December, 6pm

 

Huntingdon Hall, Lolly Parton – Home for Christmas, Friday 8th December, 7.30pm

 

Worcester Warriors vs Oyonnax, Sixways Stadium, Saturday 9 Dec 2017, 3:00pm.

 

The Hive, Victorian Decoration Making, Saturday 9 December, 10am–3pm

 

The Swan Theatre, The Worcester Repertory Company presents: Mary Christmas, Tuesday 12th & Saturday 23rd December 7.45pm

 

Worcester Wolves Basketball vs Leeds Force, Worcester Arena, December 15, 2o17, 7:30pm

 

Huntingdon Hall, A Christmas Carol: A Folk Opera, Tuesday 19th December, 7.30pm

 

The Commandery, Christmas Family Fun 19-23 December 2017, 11:00am-1pm

 

Worcester Warriors VS London Irish, Sixways Stadium, Friday 22 December 2017, 7:45pm

 

The Commandery, Twelfth Night Family Fun 28-31 December 2017, 11am – 1pm

 

Worcester Wolves Basketball vs SurreY Scorchers, Worcester Arena, December 29, 2017, 7:30pm

 

Worcester Warriors vs Bath Rugby, Sixways Stadium, Friday 5 January 2018, 7:45pm,