What’s On Worcester : October to November

Shakespeare’s Othello performed by Worcester Repertory Company, Worcester Cathedral, Tuesday 17 – Saturday 21 October, 7.30pm and Thursday 19 & Friday 20 October, 1.30pm www.worcesterlive.co.uk

 

WODS presents: Made In Dagenham, Swan Theatre Tuesday 17th – Saturday 21st October www.worcesterlive.co.uk

 

The Image of Cliff & The Shadows, starring Kytsun Wolf, Huntingdon Hall, Friday 20th October, 7.30pm www.worcesterlive.co.uk

 

Oktoberfest, Worcester Racecourse, October 20-21, www.oktoberfest.co.uk

 

Worcester Wolves basketball vs Cheshire Phoenix, Worcester Arena, October 27, 2017 7:30 pm www.worcesterwolves.org

 

Halloween at The Commandery, 24th October 2017 – 31st October 2017, every day, 10:00 – 17:00 www.worcestershire.gov.uk/museums

 

Victorian Ghost Hunt, The Commandery, Tuesday 24th, Thursday 26th & Saturday 28th October11am and 2pm www.worcestershire.gov.uk/museums

 

Spooky Family Fun, The Commandery, Tuesday 24th – Sunday 29th October, & Tuesday 31st October www.worcestershire.gov.uk/museums

 

Rat-a-tat Tales, The Hive, Wednesday 25 October, 11am–2.45pm www.thehiveworcester.org

 

True Tales of The Commandery, Wednesday 25th, Friday 27th, Sunday 29th and Tuesday 31st October 11am and 2pm (Sunday- 2pm and 3.15pm) www.thehiveworcester.org

 

The Ugly Duckling puppet theatre, The Hive, Thursday 26 October, 11am & 2pm www.thehiveworcester.org

 

A Little Book of Nature, The Hive, Friday 27 October, 10am–12pm & 1–3pm £4.00 www.thehiveworcester.org

 

Halloween Fun with Friends of Fort Royal Park, The Commandery, 31st October 2017, 5-7pm www.worcestershire.gov.uk/museums

 

The Elvis Experience, Swan Theatre, Saturday 28 October, 7.30pm, www.worcesterlive.co.uk

 

Gunpowder Treason and Plot, talk, The Hive, Thursday 2 November, 7pm, www.thehiveworcester.org

 

Worcester Warriors vs Sale Sharks, Sixways Stadium, Friday 3 November, 7.45, www.warriors.co.uk

 

Bonfire and Fireworks, Pitchcroft, 5 November 2017, www.facebook.com/events/1268880136465415/

 

The Top Ten Beatles, Huntingdon Hall, Saturday 4 November, 7.30pm www.worcesterlive.co.uk

 

Worcester Wolves basketball vs Glasgow Rocks, Worcester Arena, November 10, 2017, 7.30pm  www.worcesterwolves.org

 

Ballet Theatre UK presents: The Nutcracker, Swan Theatre, Wednesday 15 November, 7.30pm, www.worcesterlive.co.uk

 

Bootleg Blondie, Huntingdon Hall, 17 November, 8pm. www.worcesterlive.co.uk

 

Worcester Warriors vs Northampton Saints, Sixways Stadium, Saturday 18 November, 1pm, www.warriors.co.uk

 

Worcester Cathedral, Durufle Requiem performed by Worcester Festival Choral Society, Saturday 18 November, 7.30pm www.ticketsource.co.uk/wfcs

 

 Sleeping Beauty,  Monday 4th December 2017 – Sunday 7th January 2018The Swan Theatre, Worcester, www.worcesterlive.co.uk/pantomime.asp